Reviews

15th April 2022

 What an absolute pleasure you have been to deal with, thank you for the thorough, detailed and timely work we are very grateful. Thank you again! 

Amanda 

- - - - - - - - - - - -

24th March 2022

 Outstanding customer service and professionalism. My conveyancer recommended Bell4 and I'm so glad she did. Anthony picked up some serious defects in a property (which I was in the cooling off period for) and he not only called me to explain his findings, but took the time to answer all my questions and explained how to further investigate the issues raised. If it wasn't for Anthony's expert review and highlighting these issues on a call - I would have misunderstood the severity of the issues raised, and purchased a property which looked beautiful, but was hiding a very expensive and serious damp problem in the walls due to defective construction issues under the house. The sellers said it was just recent bad weather causing the damp, but I knew from Anthony's advice this was not the case. I withdrew from that contract of sale and located another property and Anthony also reviewed it - he provided the same standard of care, and even recalled my prior job and compared the two properties! Belinda was very warm, friendly and helpful in contacting me to explain the process too. 

Thank you SO MUCH for your expert help and care, and for saving me from a very expensive 'hidden' problem!

 Helen 

 - - - - - - - - - - - 

9th December 2021

Exceptional customer service, attention to detail and follow up support and care.

I contacted Bell4 seeking a building and pest inspection for a property I had just made an offer on. I needed the inspection done asap as I was in a cooling off period. Belinda actioned this immediately for me, liaised with the real estate and was able to send Anthony to the property the very next day to complete the job. Anthony called me after inspecting the property and was warm, personable and professional - you can tell he is an expert in his field. Being my first home, I had lots of questions (some of them may have been seemingly obvious) and Anthony answered every single one thoroughly and in a simple and clear manner. The report required some follow up investigation and Anthony took multiple follow up phone calls from me, to help me in navigating what was a new and unclear situation for me, giving me clear guidance and direction on what I should seek as next steps to gain more information on the issue that showed up on the building report. Anthony’s attention to detail in picking up moisture in the ceiling, was something that should it have been missed would have left me purchasing a house with a built-in water feature from the bathroom to the kitchen -  which ultimately was a far bigger problem that would have otherwise gone unnoticed until I moved in.

 I am so grateful for Anthony’s support, without which I would have found myself in a very expensive situation when it was far too late. 

Ashlee

- - - - - - - - - - - - 

5th November 2021

Hello Anthony and Belinda

We would like to thank you both assisting us from the time Belinda took our call to book the building and pest control survey and completing the inspection. Even with the short notice to complete the survey, Anthony was able to visit the property and complete the survey in a timely manner and present the report back within 24hr. Not only that Anthony organised a call with us to go through the output of the survey. Really appreciate your help and you guys deserve the great rating you have on Google reviews.

Thank you John & Anna

- - - - - - - - - -

30th September 2021

We recently purchased a home on the Central Coast after living in Sydney and had no idea which company to use for a Building and Pest inspection.  The agent handling the sale had used Bell4 Pest & Build for his own homes. The decision was then made for us and certainly glad we did. Anthony’s report and recommendations were clear and precise and we would have no hesitation in using their services again.

Regards

David & Sue

- - - - - - - - - - 

28th September 2021

Hi Belinda

I'll pay the invoice shortly. Thanks to Anthony and yourself for the efficient service with our inspection. It is much appreciated.

Cheers Craig

 - - - - - - - - - - 

19th August 2020

Hi Bell4,

Many thanks for both pest and building reports and providing these so quickly.

It is very appreciated.

Please also pass on our thanks to Anthony for the in-depth report and honest commentary over the phone.

We definitely are not walking into this purchase blind.

Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Rebecca

- - - - - - - - - - -

5th February 2019

Hi Belinda, 

Thank you for sending these through so quickly. I have just arranged the payment. 

Really appreciate the quality and speed of your service.  

Regards,

Matt

 - - - - - - - - - - 

16th July 2019

Hi Belinda, 

Wow, that is a very detailed report. This is the 6th time we have sold and bought a property, and your presentation and thoroughness are excellent, and beyond compare.  

If asked we will be recommending your services. 

Thank You, Kindest Regards 

Vincent

- - - - - - - - - - 

7th August 2019

Thanks so much for your urgent attention. This was very much appreciated. Don’t forget to invoice us…… 😊 

Kind Regards

Andrew & Lucie

- - - - - - - - - -

13th August 2019

"We have been happy with the services provided by Bell4 Building Services for our building and pest inspection needs, and highly recommend the company for their prompt and professional customer service".

Martin & Wilawan

- - - - - - - - - -

22nd August 2018

 Thank you for your service  very professional id would be more than happy to recommend or use you again.  

 Regards Simon

- - - - - - - - - - 

24th September 2018

Dear Alana, 

I have just paid the invoice. 

The report was so detailed and organised that an unprofessional person like me can easily understand and get the idea on negotiating the price of the property. 

Thank you so much for your help. 

I would recommend you to my friends. 

Thank you and have a good evening. 

Best Regards, 

Eric

- - - - - - - - - 

6th December 2018

Thanks so much Belinda, you and Anthony have been a delight to deal with.

Thanks Teresa 

- - - - - - - - - - 

21st November 2017

Hi Belinda,  

Thank you for emailing the documents through so late at night. Really happy with the reports, the house needs a lot of TLC but we knew that. 

I saw Anthony’s report for 27 Anchorage Ave, a while ago and it’s the best report I’ve seen. Even showed to a few guys at work to show them how detailed it was. Made the decision easy on who to do the report when we finally bought a house. 

Please pass our thanks on to Anthony for his time and sending through the preliminary text message. 

All the best,  

Dave and Meg